Taxables – Bradford – 1715

Taxables in 1715 in the original Bradford township which was divided into East Bradford Township and West Bradford Township in 1731.​[1]​

Arnold, Thomas
Baldwin, William
Buffington, John
Buffington, Richard
Buffington, Thomas
Buffington, William
Carter, George
Clayton, Edward
Collins, Peter
Cope. John
Jeferes, Robert [Jefferis]
Marshall, Abram
Marshall, William
Stroud, George [Strode]
Taylor, Obadiah [Abiah]
Vestall, William
Whitaker, Abel
Woodward, Richard

  1. [1]
    J. S. Futhey and G. Cope, History of Chester County, Pennsylvania, with Genealogical and Biographical Sketches. Heritage Books, 1995, p. 462.